Announcing “One of My Kind”

Team Love is proud to release the final version of the film, “One of My Kind: the story of the Mystic Valley Band”. To accompany this, we are including eleven songs compiled from the outtakes of both Mystic Valley Band sessions. We use the phrase, for the fans, because that is what this project is; a release for those that were lucky enough to experience the magic and excitement of the Mystic Valley Band when their jackets were still clean and their chemistry was bursting with ideas and potential.

Both CD and LP include a DVD of “One of My Kind: The Story of the Mystic Valley Band”, a full length documentary feature by Philip Schaffart. LP includes a CD version of the album as well. One of My Kind will not be in stores until May 15th, but pre-orders will ship out on May 1st. PRE-ORDER “ONE OF MY KIND”

Disc 1 (CD or LP)

  1. One of My Kind
  2. Gentleman’s Pact
  3. Corina, Corina
  4. Synesthete Song
  5. Breezy
  6. Central City
  7. I Got the Reason #1
  8. Phil’s Song (Learn to Stop Time)
  9. Normal
  10. Kodachrome
  11. White Shoes (Reprise)

Disc 2 (DVD)

  1. One of My Kind: The Story of the Mystic Valley Band – a documentary by Philip Schaffart